Allied Individuals

Harry Shearer
Harry Shearer
Actor, Director, Producer
Robert R.M. Verchick
Gauthier-St. Martin Chair at Loyola University and author of Facing Catastrophe
John Barry
John Barry
Historian and author of Rising Tide
Douglas Brinkley
Historian and author of The Great Deluge
Jed Horne
Journalist, author of Breach of Faith
Ivor van Heerden
scientist and author of The Storm
Mary Landrieu
U.S. Senator (ret)
Mitch Landrieu
Mayor of New Orleans
Irvin Mayfield
Cultural Ambassador for the City of New Orleans and the State of Louisiana
Cedric Richmond
Ruthie Frierson
Scott Cowen
Tulane University President emeritus
Ruthie Frierson
Chair of Citizens for 1 Greater New Orleans
Anne-Milling Connieudo300x300
Anne Milling
Chair of Women of the Storm
Connie Uddo
St. Paul’s Homecoming Center
Jared Brosset  Juarez
Jared Brossett
New Orleans City Council
Robinson Negrón-Juárez
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Tulane University