Who currently supports the 8/29 Investigation?

New Orleans City Council (resolution passed for second time on Sept 16, 2010 sponsored by Vice President Jackie Clarkson, first resolution passed Feb 2007 sponsored by President Arnie Fielkow)
Garret Graves, Chairman Louisiana Coastal Protection Agency

New Orleans Chamber of Commerce
Jefferson Parish Council
St. Bernard Parish Council
St. Bernard Chamber of Commerce
St. Tammany Parish Council

New Orleans CityBusiness
Gambit Weekly

The Daily Advertiser (Lafayette, LA)

Corps Reform Network
Southeast Louisiana Flood Protection Authority-East
NAACP – New Orleans
National Urban League
League of Women Voters, New Orleans
National Council of Jewish Women, Greater New Orleans Section
The Citizens Road Home Action Team, CHAT
LA Roots

Environmental Defense
Sierra Club Delta Chapter
Gulf Restoration Network
Lake Pontchartrain Basin Foundation
Save our Wetlands, Inc

Team Louisiana / LA Dept of Transportation and Development
Robert Bea, U Cal / Independent Levee Investigation Team
Oliver Houck, Professor of Law, Tulane University

US Senator Mary Landrieu D-LA
US Sentator David Vitter R-LA
US Congressman Zach Wamp R-TN
US Congressman Charlie Melancon D-LA

LA Governor Bobby Jindal R-LA

LA Senator Walter Boasso R-1
LA Senator Julie Quinn R-6
LA Rep Karen Carter D-93
LA Rep Charmaine Marchand D-99