Contact us

Sandy Rosenthal
Founder and President
sandy@levees.org

To volunteer, e-mail volunteer@levees.org

ADVISORY BOARD

Glenn Corbett
Professor of Fire Science at John Jay College of Criminal Justice
gcorbett@jjay.cuny.edu

Mark S. Davis
Senior Research Fellow and Director, Tulane Institute on Water Resources Law and Policy
msdavis@tulane.edu

Stuart Lob ME
Researcher
lob@levees.org

Ken McCarthy
Internet Marketing Strategist
More about Mr. McCarthy
ken@kenmccarthy.com

Stanford Rosenthal
Web Developer and Designer
StanfordRosenthal.com

Harry Shearer
Author, director, satirist, playwright
www.harryshearer.com

Ivor van Heerden
Geologist, marine scientist and former Deputy Director of LSU Hurricane Center
exnatalia@aol.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sandy Rosenthal
President

Click for bio.

 

H.J. Bosworth, Jr.
Civil Engineer
Click for YouTube channel.

 

Mtumishi St. Julien
Co-author Bonds for Beginners: a Guide to Key Concepts of Tax-Exempt Housing Bond Finance

Steve Rosenthal
Secretary / Treasurer

Past-President Strategic Comp Ins; Board member FirstLine, Collegiate

_

CHAPTER DIRECTORS

Dr. Joyce Levine
Texas Chapter Director
DrLevine@levees.org

David Derbes
Illinois Chapter Director
Derbes@levees.org

Leslie March
Oregon Chapter Director
Oregon@levees.org

Stanford Rosenthal
California Chapter Director
webmaster@levees.org